Sunday, March 07, 2010 San Jose, California
"Right Love Tour" VooDoo Lounge
At : VooDoo Lounge

14 South 2nd Street
San Jose, CA 95113-2501
(408) 286-8636

The Right Love Tour featuring Anuhea with special guests The Green

Heading down to San Jose at the awesome venue, The Voo Doo Lounge, known for hosting tons of reggae concerts. Come catch the Hawaiians Sunday night!

Island Sol Productions presents "Right Love Tour" feat Anuhea and The Green w/special guest DJ Goldenchyld!!!

8pm
21+
$18/Adv, $20/Door

 
 
<<   April - 2014  >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Pride for Ewa Ewa Beach, HI
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Katchafire & Anuhea on Kauai Lihue Kauaʻi, HI
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Anuhea & The Rebel Souljahz at the Mezzanine San Francisco, CA
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Anuhea & The Rebel Souljahz at Moes Alley Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, May 02, 2014
Anuhea & The Rebel Souljahz at Moes Alley Santa Cruz, CA
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Anuhea Unplugged at Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Anuhea at the Belly Up Solana Beach, CA
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Anuhea at the San Diego County Fair San Diego, CA
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Anuhea at the Observatory, OC Santa Ana, CA
Friday, June 20, 2014
Anuhea at the Independent San Francisco, CA
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sierra Nevada Music Festival Boonville, CA
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Island Reggae Festival Santa Clara, CA
Saturday, July 12, 2014
The Mayjah Rayjah 2014 - OAHU Waikiki, HI
Friday, July 25, 2014
The Mayjah Rayjah 2014 - MAUI Kahului, HI
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Anuhea in Australia with The Rebel Souljahz Perth, Western Australia
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Anuhea in Australia with the Rebel Souljahz Melbourne , VIC Australia
Friday, September 26, 2014
Anuhea in Australia with The Rebel Souljahz Sydney, New South Wales Australia
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Anuhea in Australia with The Rebel Souljahz Brisbane, Queensland Australia
Sunday, September 28, 2014
100.3fm - KCCN Fm100 Honolulu, HI.
http://kccnfm100.com/liveweb/comments/
808-296-1003
98.5fm - Island 98.5 Honolulu, HI.
http://www.ir985.com/main.html
808- 296-9850
101.9fm - Star 101.9 Honolulu, HI.
www.star1019fm.com
808- 296-1019‎
KNUQ 103.7fm - Q103 Maui, HI.
http://www.q103maui.com/contact.html
808-877-0103
88.1fm - KZSC Santa Cruz, CA.
http://kzsc.org/
831-459-4036
94.7 FM Hilo / 101.5 FM Kona - KWXX Hilo / Kona
http://www.kwxx.com/
808-296-5999
88.5fm - KCSN Los Angeles
http://www.kcsn.org/index.html
(818) 885 5276
KPMW - Wild 105.5fm Maui, HI.
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=51078929629
808-296-1055
92.5fm - Native 925 Maui, HI.
http://www.native925.com
808-893-0925
95.9 Hilo 93.9 Kona - NativeFm Big Island Big Island, HI.
http://www.nativefm.com
808-329-6633
92.1FM 1440AM - KKMP Saipan, CNMI.
http://cnmiradio.com/
ph# 670-233-5567
103.7 - The Mountain Seattle, WA.
www.1037themountain.com
800.676.1037
93.1fm - Da Pa'ina Honolulu, HI
http://www.931dapaina.com
808-296-9393
- Power 98 Guam Guam
http://www.power98.com
477-9800
noh
iTunes
Amazon
Best Buy
Barnes & Noble
FYE